Continuing from an earlier post…
The same fucking person has just shared this

IMG_0692.JPG

As a miserable person, I find it fucking hateful.
I’m sick of being told people won’t like me, and that I’m no fun, unless I love myself.
So easy to when I’m always being put down ey!
It’s shunning, it’s selfish, and it’s not enlightenment.
Why is the new wisdom being SELFISH and closed minded?

And this same fucking person, lately all I ever hear about her is “she lost her shit”, “she made someone cry”, “she yelled and screamed”, “she’s bullying me”.
You a miserable ol bitch.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. therealmother
    Nov 21, 2014 @ 10:38:28

    Oh dear goddish and ugh!! I’m unfriending her as per her own advice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

