I have the feeling that my ears are blocked all the time now and I’m just ignoring it… It really worries me that any attempt to unblock my ears will just stress me out and draw my attention to it so I feel more self conscious… I’m trying not to think about it. I just wish it wasn’t an issue. It’s a bit too late to try and fix it now because I’ll have singing lessons and soon rehearsals every week and yeah if it doesn’t work or they block again it could just be worse. It makes me really miserable, I wish I could freeze time and feel secure that they’ll stay unblocked but they just don’t… Even like I swear I was rinsing them out regularly and they were still getting blocked.

Leave a Reply

