Okay I have my period so my feelings could be skewed.
But I think I feel worse and worse the later it gets.
I just feel sad, and I get this delayed stress where I feel panic directly/indirectly about something earlier in the day or the day before.
So stressed…
You’d think I’d feel happy/relieved, I’ve applied for a course and gotten my L’s, but I can’t say I do.
What does happiness feel like? How long is it supposed to last?
I’m so confused, I keep like trying to convince myself it’s normal but all these online tests keep saying I have depression/anxiety and that’s a medical condition so it can’t be normal :/

Leave a Reply

