I’m wanting to try and improve my life and health and yaddayaddayadda and so like I said I haven’t been sleeping well lately, so I was going to move my phone out of my bedroom.
But I just used my phone to write a blog post here in bed at way past my bedtime…
And when I don’t use my phone to write down my thoughts as I have them I get real angsty.
I can’t sleep until I do, I don ‘t know whether that’s just because my phones right here waiting for me, or if I’d turn the light on and get up to go write down my thoughts if I didn’t have it.
I think the latter would disturb me from sleep more, ay!

Leave a Reply

