People say that teens go to bed later at night because they just won’t get tired until then.
I find the later I go to bed, not necessarily the less tired I am (though often seems so), but the less likely I am to have a good nights sleep.
I’ve clearly overstimulated myself staying up playing video games, I’m desperate for bed at the point where I’m so cold or so sick it’s not very restful, it’s more like passing out, or laying awake for an additional hour or two.
I’m the most tired at about 9 but somehow rarely shut my eyes until 12…
I don’t know whether to play sleep sounds or not anymore, I got into the habit going to bed early for work.
I also keep fucking my elbow up by leaning on it ._.

Leave a Reply

