I had weird dreams.
One I think I invented an entire Disney movie, it was Brave except it starred Elsa (from frozen) except she looked more like Tiana (from princess and the frog).
Then this other one (I hope it was a separate dream) this guy I thought was the hero went kinda crazy when he saw two women that may have had something to do with his past and he jumped out the window attacking one of them and cutting her with a straight razor. It was pretty violent and intense o.O she died from a belly cut and he probably broke his legs when he landed.
And another segment, not sure from which dream, had my sister and I in a bedroom where the ceiling light had so many cobwebs they almost dangled onto the bed, and some other ‘characters’ I think from the same dream included one of my supervisors from work and people from the tv show Dollhouse.
._.

Leave a Reply

