Leave me alone!

I don’t want to be one of those people who inboxes others over things they’ve done on Facebook but why oh fucking why are people always making me the face of their enemy when I’m on their side or no ones?!?!
IM NOT A GAY.
IM NOT A HOMOPHOBE.
IM NOT A CHRISTIAN.
IM NOT AN ATHEIST.
IM NOT A REPUBLICAN.
IM NOT A DEMOCRAT.
IM NOT EVEN AN AMERICAN.
3 broads have liked a comment that counters what I said, and another comment that attacks me, seemingly without realising I LIKED THE FIRST COMMENT TOO and without reading my reply where I said that’s not even my fucking opinion.
Anything I could possibly say in the comments would seem weird and passive aggressive (a bit like how they’ve used their likes) because they’re not even a part of the conversation but invoicing them to try and make them realise how stupid and unfair they are is invasive and creepy.
Where oh where is the reading comprehension.
And I can barely even ignore it because of facebooks new reply feature I’m actually getting notifications to let me know people are taking their anger out on me for no reason!!

Leave a Reply

