i’m a lazy sod

my runny nose and such has gotten worse again lately, going through boxes of tissues.
i think my room is just so unclean, and i do next to nothing about it.
i don’t change my sheets as often as i should, like i go to bed thinking ‘ew my sheets are dirty’ for a week.
i don’t vacuum.
i don’t dust because my surfaces are so cluttered and i don’t have anywhere else to put the clutter.
hopefully now it’s getting into spring doing the laundry will be much easier – no damp towels hanging up for weeks.
my dream world is clean towels, sheets and clothes every day.
i spend so much time i don’t really want to on the computer etc… it gives me headaches which in turn make me feel unable to do anything else.

Leave a Reply

