interference

I’m really struggling to think straight.
I just want… silence.
It took me so much longer than it should to write a post earlier (and this one, for that matter) because the tv is on, or bitches be talking to me, or tapping, or humming, or making other unnecessary sounds which are possibly more irritating when you have blocked ears… and little notifications going off all the time.
I haven’t replied to someone who did something very nice for me for days now because I felt so shit and kept getting distracted.
I’ve only ‘liked’ her post which might seem a bit ungrateful but it’s all I can manage with my technology impaired attention span.
I feel a bit weird when the tv is OFF now.
Blagh I just want to be alone, so alone, in my own place.
Seems unpossible.

Leave a Reply

