I just don’t even know AGAIN.

Mum keeps nagging me about using my blog.
Fair enough if its school or quilting stuff, but I don’t want my personal stuff on here anymore.
Whats the point of writing about things that upset me, or that I’ve already talked to my mother about (except for the fact shes tried of listening to me)?
Or maybe I want to put that on a different blog and make sure theres just one for school/quilting.
I really don’t know what to do or how to go about it.
Every diary I’ve had I’ve ripped into a million shreds because it’s a pointless black hole of alternating boring and depressing bullshit, why is this different?

I just went through my emails and my accounts on various things, made a new msn, so that when I am ready I can dive in.
I got sad looking through my YouTube account because I used to make music videos using movie clips, and upload them – my total video views are 1 million, I have over 100 subscribers, and while thats not much compared to actual popular people onYT, it made me feel a little proud.
I won’t use it, but I can’t delete it, and it’s existance makes starting again pointless.
I should atleast save some of my videos from the wrath of copyright infringement laws >>; but I’m a bit lazy, once again.

*sigh*

TO DO IN THE UNDETERMINED FUTURE :
post about heart blocks lap quilt
post about spa kit
post about depression
post about hour a day plan
post about sketching and other artwork

and something that causes me a little bit of worry : if I post pictures of my artwork, will some bugger with no taste knick them???

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. M. Kaye Williams, Fort collins, Colorado
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 05:21:50

    Was looking up hope chests (glory boxes) for my granddaughter and saw your blog. I hope you are still out there and hanging in there. Here is the reason for a blog/diary. I have one I started when I was your age. Now at 64 I can look back and see how dark it was at that time. I was sure I would never get better, married, have kids, or do anything fun. Now I’ve lived in 7 US states, married (3 times), had 2 fine boys, lived in France, England, Sicily, and seen incredible beauty all around me. Getting old isn’t fun either, but as my favorite movie character Auntie Mame (1950s) says: Life is a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death! Just the fact that you probably live in Australia or somewhere down there (up here we call it a hope chest), is fantastic. All my life I’ve wanted to see your country and you get to live there! Things do get better! I swear! Have your mum or dad email me and I’ll send you some tatted or embroidered things to put in your hope chest.

    Kaye from Colorado, USA

    Reply

Leave a Reply

