Post A Day or Post A Week?

It’s almost March, but I only just looked into this.
It might give me some motivation…
But I don’t think I can manage a Post A Day – and I don’t want to feel obligated to churn out a post every day, because they quite possibly will be short, rushed and uninteresting, and meaningless.
If I did the Post A Week challenge, I’d probably end up doing Three-Posts-In-A-Day-A-Week, because it seems if I find the time or energy to make one blog post, I want to make many, lol.

I think I’ll try the Post A Week.
Maybe I’ll pick a blogging day – today is Sunday, which is normally a pyjama day for me, so I guess that works out.
And just mark it in my calendar and/or diary to do a post every Sunday.
Otherwise my Sundays will just be spent like this : wake up, 7th Heaven, Assassins Creed, Xena, Hercules, shower, sleep.

Okay.
I’m resolute.
Kinda.
If I’m ever blocked I guess I’ll get tips from The Daily Post
Wish me luck đŸ™‚
And comments, likes, etc are appreciated, because otherwise I might abandon this!! lol
I DEPEND UPON YOUR LOVE

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. therealmother
    Feb 24, 2011 @ 06:15:40

    what if you want to post more than once a week??? huh? HUH???????

    Reply

Leave a Reply

